SET 1: The Landlady, Runaway Jim > Divided Sky, 46 Days > Stealing Time From the Faulty Plan, Sugar Shack, Shade, Halfway to the Moon, Everything’s Right

SET 2: Energy > Gotta Jibboo[1] > Soul Planet > Rift, Reba[2], Martian Monster[3] > Broken Heart Attack[4] > Hold Your Head Up -> Martian Monster[5], Possum[6] > Slave to the Traffic Light

ENCORE: Waste, First Tube

[1] Unfinished.
[2] No whistling.
[3] Trey whistled in the intro and later joined Fish on drums.
[4] Phish debut.
[5] Trey on drums and Fish on Marimba Lumina.
[6] Fish played the drums with one drumstick with the other in the air in the intro.

Gotta Jibboo was unfinished. Reba did not contain the whistling ending. Trey whistled in the intro to the first Martian Monster and eventually joined Fish on drums. The Phish debut of Broken Heart Attack featured Fish on vacuum. The second Martian Monster featured Trey on drums, Fish on Marimba Lumina, and a David Bowie intro tease from Trey while on drums. The Possum intro featured Fish playing the drums with one hand with his other drumstick in the air and Trey quoting Broken Heart Attack.

Download Show


Author: schill